What's Your Goal?

Discussion in 'Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes' started by Electricboa, Nov 30, 2015.

1. Electricboa

Electricboa Level 26

Well, I'm relatively new to the game. I've been playing for a couple days, and it's been very fun so far. My question is what character are you working towards?

For me, it's Sidious. He's my favorite character, and he'll be a good centerpiece with my 4* Maul and 3* Dooku.

Dannik Jerikko likes this.
  2. EllBringa

EllBringa Level 44

Medals:
    Currently working on Sidious and Daka for the shipments.

3. kyroo

kyroo Level 16

I'm going for a Sith squad and clone squad. Already at 30/80 shards for Sid, 26/80 for Vader, and 17/50 for Fives. I'm hoping there are ways to earn Maul aside from data cards in the future, and Savage will be my next goal after Fives from the squad store. I think Plo Koon is my next goal after Fives, but I can get him from normal missions later. Still stuck on 4L for both Light and Dark at the moment, with my best character being a lame lv 38 Chewie :\

4. Dannik Jerikko

Dannik Jerikko Moderator

I am going to be spending a lot of time on this forum methinks. My goal - I'd like to collect enough shards to promote my 4* Maul. I wouldn't mind picking up a Boba sometime this week.

5. roadburn12

roadburn12 Level 34

Iv got too many goals to keep track of right now:

HK47 from arena shipments
    Fives from Cantina Shipments
    Promote my Jedi consular (2 shards needed) and Geonosian soldier (5 shards)
    Also collecting Dooku shards from hard mode battles

As a more long term goal im planning og getting all the cards that call an ally to attack with it and throwing them all together. That or try a droid squad

6. Remmardd

Remmardd Level 12

My goal is a full Jedi squad. Currently I've got Barriss, Jedi Consular, and Mace at the moment.

7. skywlkr76

skywlkr76 Level 41