Umbaran Starfighter formation

Discussion in 'General' started by TheBeard, Oct 29, 2015.

1. TheBeard

TheBeard Level 24

Looking for a theme for my alt. Seeing as my main form is clone based, I figure my alt could be a separatist theme. Initial thought:
    [​IMG]

Notes:
    • I'm looking for a formation with 3* and 4* exclusively.
    • Tri fighter meant to be Umbaran fighter with 8/15 Umbaran soldier as pilot, bubble shield, concussion missiles, and the sensor jammer as mods
    • Droidekas probably will all be sk 1, as will the umbaran pilot (hence, Lott Dod, Tac droid, and R2 will by my skills)
    • Support deck will be some combination of HP up, proximity, and prep skill up (not worrying about null since I don't plan to be high PG)
    • I have no experience with anything that is not a clone deck, so all input is appreciated :D :D :D
    • I would guess cost will float around the 280 range (it's 209 in the above picture, so without mods, pilot, and tri fighter instead of the umbaran one)

Dannik Jerikko and Harbinger2100 like this.
  2. TheBeard

TheBeard Level 24

Or this. Cuz why not have fun with it

[​IMG]

Harbinger2100 likes this.
  3. roadburn12

roadburn12 Level 34

Idk how powerful the umbaran fighter will be, might want to toss a mas behind it for a extra boost

TheBeard likes this.
  4. lethaldragunov

lethaldragunov Level 21

With that Ray shield part, perhaps chuck the Umbaran Straighter in the frontline to soak up hits? And then you can add more boosting cards to him?
    Like:
    dynamic_deck_image.php.png

Harbinger2100 likes this.
  5. TheBeard

TheBeard Level 24

Ooh I like that one. I'm wary of finding more 5* while my main is still in need of more, but at least Nute is worth pittance

6. BMpatrol

BMpatrol Level 17

Definitely put in two, so something more like this would be killer (Droid tris are the umbaran starfighter)

[​IMG]