3* 4* 5* remotes tickets Trade Prefixes!

Discussion in 'For Trade' started by NeoCHI, Sep 11, 2014.

  1. NeoCHI

    NeoCHI Admin Moderator Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,384
    Likes Received:
    573
    Location:
    Shanghai
    App Invasion has recently added trade thread prefixes!

    When you create a new trade thread please use them by selecting the category your thread pertains to by clicking on the dropdown next to your thread title on creation. Multiple prefixes can be selected.

    When searching for a trade thread you can now filter the threads by clicking on any thread prefix!
     
  2. itsme5712

    itsme5712 Level 39

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    821
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
  3. A Blues fan

    A Blues fan Level 29

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Messages:
    1,068
    Likes Received:
    496
    That's a great addition, thanks!
     
  4. Indibil

    Indibil Level 30

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,047
    Likes Received:
    480
    Might be a Chrome for Android problem, but whenever I edit the thread title from there I lose the prefixes.
     
    Joru'us C'baoth likes this.
  5. A Blues fan

    A Blues fan Level 29

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Messages:
    1,068
    Likes Received:
    496
    I've also tried editing my existing thread (link in sig) to add a remotes prefix but it doesn't seem to work.

    Perhaps it only works when creating new threads rather than editing old ones?
     
  6. Luke's_Dad

    Luke's_Dad Level 21

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Messages:
    565
    Likes Received:
    216
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Please have a look here for a solution people. (last page)
     
  7. SweeperArias

    SweeperArias Level 44

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,302
    Likes Received:
    2,493
  8. Yoh

    Yoh Level 24

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Messages:
    653
    Likes Received:
    388
    It seems like the prefixes are removed if you ever edit the Title.
     
    SumiXam likes this.
  9. RazorsEdge

    RazorsEdge Level 9

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    I don't see the solution... How do you get the stars on current titles? (Not on new posts)
     
  10. Luke's_Dad

    Luke's_Dad Level 21

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Messages:
    565
    Likes Received:
    216
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    The solution is in the hands of the maker of the mod.
    I have tried to contact him but no solution so far.
    The Admin of this board does not want to change our trade section and rather uses this so so mod.
    There is nothing I can do for you I am afraid. I have done a lot, you must trust me on that.
     
  11. RazorsEdge

    RazorsEdge Level 9

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thank you.
     
  12. jacobjoon1234

    jacobjoon1234 Level 20

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    205
    Lukes dad. Pls pm me. I like to come in your legion.
     
  13. SumiXam

    SumiXam Level 51

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,892
    Likes Received:
    5,395
    Location:
    Beggar's Canyon
    What is the solution? I've read the entire last page and all I can see is to message a mod to fix a thread. It is frustrating that I can't edit my thread titles without losing the tags...never to be able to tag the thread again. @NeoCHI...am I missing something?
     

Share This Page