Maintenance

Discussion in 'Fullbokko Heroes' started by Sheltis, Feb 16, 2014.

  1. Sheltis

    Sheltis Level 23

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    227
    The maintenance:
    Feb 17:
    10:00~13:00 Japan Time.

    Feb 16:
    07:00PM~10:00PM CST


    Please don't post anything in this thread.
     
    Last edited: Mar 16, 2014
  2. Sheltis

    Sheltis Level 23

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    227
    Maintenance:
    2/21/14
    17:00 ~ 18:00 Japan Time
    2/21/14
    02:00 AM ~ 03:00 AM CST

     
    Last edited: Mar 16, 2014
  3. Sheltis

    Sheltis Level 23

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    227
    Maintenance:
    2/28/14
    16:00 ~ 18:00 Japan Time
    2/28/14
    01:00 AM ~ 03:00 AM CST
    Change in contents:

    • Opening "1 Million Downloads! Celebration Campaign"
      • Adding the data of First Distribution of Rewards
      • Adding the data of March Log in Bonus
      • Adding the data of Gacha Event "Those Entrusted with the Power from Sanctuary"
      • Adding the data of Guerrilla Dungeon
    • Releasing User Ranks (From 100 to 120)
    • Adding data of campaign opening on Sunday
    • Changing the amount of experience gained in "Limited only on Weekends!! Golden Haniwa Ruin"
     
  4. Sheltis

    Sheltis Level 23

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    227
    Maintenance:
    3/3/14
    10:00 ~ 12:00 Japan Time
    3/2/14
    07:00 PM ~ 09:00 PM CST
    Updating contents:
    • Updating Event Data
    • Updating Campaign Data
     
  5. Sheltis

    Sheltis Level 23

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    227
    Maintenance:
    3/17/14
    9:00 ~ 12:00 Japan Time
    3/16/14
    07:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT

    Updating contents:

    ① Addition of White Day Event Quests
    • True! Crazy Tea Party (RED) - Beginner
    • True! Crazy Tea Party (RED) - Advanced
    • True! Crazy Tea Party (BLUE) - Beginner
    • True! Crazy Tea Party (BLUE) - Advanced
    • True! Crazy Tea Party (GREEN) - Beginner
    • True! Crazy Tea Party (GREEN) - Advanced
    ② Addition of new quest in the Golden Ruins and Haniwa Stadium
    • Golden Ruins - Adventure Rank
    • Haniwa Stadium - Major Rank
    ③ Updating the values of EXP and Gold
    • Metal Haniwa Kids:
      • Gold: 10 -> 600, EXP: None
    • Metal Haniwa Boy:
      • Gold: 10 -> 3000, EXP: None
    • Baron Metal Haniwa
      • Gold: 10 -> 15000, EXP: None

    • Gorgeous Haniwa Kids:
      • Gold: None, EXP: 50 -> 1000
    • Gorgeous Haniwa Boy:
      • Gold: None, EXP: 50 -> 10000
    • Baron Gorgeous Haniwa:
      • Gold: None, EXP: 50 -> 20000

    • Shadow Heroes (The fusion fodders)
      • Gold: 10 -> 60, EXP: None
     

Share This Page